XavierForum.com
http://www.xavierforum.com/

My flash intro covered my dropdown menu :(
http://www.xavierforum.com/viewtopic.php?f=93&t=11298
Page 1 of 1

Author:  susapra [ Sat Nov 08, 2008 4:28 pm ]
Post subject:  My flash intro covered my dropdown menu :(

I made a dropdown menu and below that is a flash intro.
I tested on my Mac using Firefox and it looks fine BUT when I test it in PC using Firefox and IE, the flash intro covers my dropdown sub menu.

how to get rid of that?

NEED HELP PLZ!! this is very frustrating...... im ready to go out and yell my throat out... been fixing this for days.......

<style type="text/css">

#dd {
padding: 0 0 0 0;
margin: 0 0 0 0;
}

#dd li {
margin: 0;
padding: 0;
list-style: none;
float: left;
font: 11px arial;
}

#dd li a.menu {
display: block;
text-align: center;
background: #1F3D5C;
margin: 0 0px 0 0;
color: #FFF;
width: 160px;
text-decoration: none;
padding: 2px 2px;
}

#dd li a.menu:hover {
background-color: #769888;
}

.submenu {
background: #EAEBD8;
border: 1px solid #5970B2;
visibility: hidden;
position: absolute;
z-index: 3;
width:160px;
}

.submenu a {
display: block;
font: 11px arial;
text-align: left;
text-decoration: none;
color: #2875DE;
padding: 1px;
z-index: 3;
}

.submenu a:hover {
background: #49A3FF;
color: #FFF;
z-index: 3;
}
</style>

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/